BLAAAHHH

So many feelings and i just cant find word for them. When you realise people you care about aren't happy. When you realise something you wanted so bad just wasnt anything for you. When a friendship seems to be ging down the drain. When things you try to work on just ends up failing. When you're stressed because all you've known is about to change within just a couple of months. When you realise you're just not who you used to be. Several more feelings and thoughts that just fill up my time. Ruins my focus. Stresses me out, makes me tired and waked me up several times during the night. I seriously need a vacation away from the place where all my problems are trapped. Saving money so that i can escape for just a while... and maybe get a tan. I really want noodle wok right now. Food. ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0