Oki.

I like the difference between this blog and my other one. Its pretty big actually. I just write random (mostly)pointless things on this one. The other one, i actually write a whole load of things i feel and whats going on in my head. Its interesting in one way and completely stupid on others. Things i write there are just temporary emotions that might stay or go. But still. Would be interesting to know peoples reactions if they read it. Which they wont, cause its private. So its all good.

Anyways, im trying to work on history, i get the feeling that i will have to be up night. Im even using this program to help me read. It really helps but there's way too much to do in one evening. Sometimes i really hate working in groups... More than 3 people is just too many to work with. Ush. I just hate presentations and debates in general... But i guess it has to be done. I really just get nervous and embaressed when i stand infront of people i know. Complete strangers are ok, cause well, they wouldnt see me again. God, so annoyed... mostly at myself. Im just happy i get to go to the school shrink tomorrow. Besides her uncomfortable staring i like going there. But anyways im going to try to focus now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0