Remembering Sunday.

I'm not coming back (forgive me)
I've done something so terrible
I'm terrified to speak (I'm not calling, I'm not calling)
But you'd expect that from me
I'm mixed up, I'll be blunt, now the rain is just (You're driving me crazy, I'm)
Washing you out of my hair and out of my mind
Keeping an eye on the world,
From so many thousands of feet off the ground, I'm over you now
I'm at home in the clouds, and towering over your head



Ive been so down today. At first i was just mad, even mad enough to hit someone. I just had so many emotions going through my body i just couldnt take it. I didnt want to be stil, i needed to move. I couldnt even sit through the science lesson. I didnt want to speak to anyone but i didnt want to be alone. I couldnt keep my emotions in when everyone just left me after class. I had to talk to the tacher and i'd asked them to stay, and still they leave. Stupidly enough i sorta broke down. I got the feeling of being left creeping over me. Its so stupid, but its just one of those days you know... So i sat in the school bathroom that no one ever really uses for about twenty min before going to the school shrink. There i started crying exlpaining something to her. Because of my mood i havent even been able to call TM direct to say im not interested... I really really should have but i just havent been able to. Its pretty nice to be home alone for a while now. So im slowly calming down.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0