Tired.

Just exhausted really, and it doesnt go away. If i get become hyper for a while, i just basically end up wanting to pass out. Whats the point in sleeping if you dont feel less tired when you wake up? I really just want to sleep, dont want to get out of my bed at all. My mind is set on sleeping. There's really nothing else i can think of right now. Ush. Otherwise, weekend has been, interesting i guess you could say. Friday pierced my belly botton, so i picture of that some time later i guess. Friday, didnt get much sleep. Ibige slept over, and two people in a 90cm wide bed isnt the best idea. I really need a bigger bed. But yeah. Saturday, changed bra, and went to Peter's party thing which was ok. I mean i was pretty damn bored so i just started not caring about anything, went hyper and then later all energy went away. Didnt even wanna talk. Hate when i get like that, i feel unreachable. But yeah it was pretty ok before that. And then today, worked/cleaned, then i went to the cinema with my sister and saw despiclble me. Cutest movie in a while. But yeah, now im back home and super tired... again. I dont know why i dont have any energy... I really really need it. Im so happy i get to sleep in tomorrow. So good night ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0