Perfect day

I woke up to this perfect day. Big snowflakes that are falling outside my window. I got happy and excited, until irealised i wont get to enjoy it. Everyone else will be in school outside for a while a few times. Im just going to the dr... There's not really a way i will enjoy the snow this way. Walking quickly there and quickly back to this appartment that seems more like a prison cell. A oversly extreamly luxorious one, but i feel trapped either way. I want to go to school. I want to see people, not sit here watch tv all day. I was supposed to be going to school today.. that was my aim. Instead... Dr's appointment. Yay...
Oh well off to dr i go. picture of snow later

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0