FML

So since about two days back, i've been feeling sick. Not sick as in soar throat only but also sick as in i feel like im about to throw up. I have no idea why, that happens im just happy i actually dont. I really have a hard time sleeping without music right now so falling asleep last night wasnt very easy. I kept waking up, over and over again. But now i've got a time with my Dr for next week, so hopefully shortly after they can tell me why im so tired, and... I guess down. So got up this morning and didnt get to sleep those extra five min i would have needed. Outside it felt kinda warm actually, and then later during the day, it was so fucking cold everywhere. I seriously wanted a big blanket wrapped around me, and some hot chocolate. Im not sure why but right now it feels like a sertain person is being shit fake to me. Hate when people do that but oh well. Im not going to waste my energy on that.

Känner mig helt osocial, otaggad, och omoteverad. Vill inte vara nära någon just nu. Har dans men längtar inte tills jag ska gå, och vill helt enkelt inge göra något annat än att sitta i mitt rum, kolla film och bara mysa. Men ja, får väl mysa med mig själv. Har inte presis många val på den fronten.

Ska äta middag nu. Majskolv och köttbit. Mumsisch.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0