First snow ♥

So beautiful. So peaceful. So much potental for fun. Its perfect snow to make snow balls too. Most people dont like that the snow has come, and this early too, but i cant wait for more snow to come. I just want to go out for a walk and take pictures. Hopefully i will be able to tomorrow. If im not better by sunday the dr gave me a perscription on something. I really want to go to school. I hate it but i dont know what i would without it. I guess i just want to be there with everyone as much as possible before we end and i loose touch with most... I really dont want that. I cant see how people arent getting down. Sure change is amazing. Moving is good, meeting new people but its sad when you forget your old friends... I want the snow to freeze time... Wishful thinking.
Ush... last year... oh well, now im gonna attempt to eat.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0