Today is not a good day.

I woke up, and just didnt want to get out of bed. I wanted to continue sleeping but i have things to do today and i knew i wouldnt be able to fall back asleep anyways so it was just better to take a deep breath and get up. My piercing hurt a little. There was thins kind of lump on the inside i guess you could say, so i fiddled with it and got some shit out and the pain is now almost completely gone. I realised i hadnt cleaned it in about 3 days. Im so god damn tired. Not only tired as in i want to go back to bed and sleep for two days straight but also, just tired of people around me. Fake people who just dont know who they are and constantly need attention.  The school is full of them. People who are too full of themselves to know when they're doing something wrong. People who alter the truth into their version so they wont ever be wrong. Teachers who dont know whats going on at all and exept us to just be able to do everything they tell us to. This whole term we've done speeches, and most of us really dont like it. We hate it. Unless we want to do something in the future that involve us having to do speeches whats the point? Inteviews sure, but that isnt speeches. I want to have somewhere to go to be alone. I want to move out but i dont have enough money and i dont have a job. I want to quit school but thats really not an option. The only thing not bugging me is the snow. Its just laying there, calm, pretty, sparkly. Even though its melting its ok, cause its still there. There really arent a lot of people or things that bug me right now. There are very few people in school i actually feel i like. Who aren't fake, and when i say very few i mean about 5 people. I really dont want to do homework today but what choice do i have..? Maths, religion, english, german, socials for some reason. I just dont want to do it. Maths and german i kind of want to do. But the other 3 i just want to throw away. But i cant. I just want to crawl back to bed, put on a movie, eat icecream and have some huggable company i could fall asleep on. But yeah.. wishful thinking. Repainting the rooms downstairs monday- whever so gotta move everything up til then... Cant wait. Gonna eat breakfast and then i guess we'll se what happens.
Tara is you still read here sorry i've been writing so much swedish lately. ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0