I really need something.

I cant take being like this all the time. Maybe i need to talk to someone maybe i should take my dads advise and go to a doctor and get some pills or something. I just dont want to be down all the time. Im going to wait until i've taken the blood test though. I just dont know what to do. I dont really feel like leaving my bed but then again i really just need something to occupy my time. Stipid penicillin is making me tired all the time. But im happy its the last day today. Im so easily annoyed its not even funny. Smallest thing makes me want to scream and punch something. I dont take out my agression on the right people. I really dont. Agression just builds up in me and then if someone says something i dont like, i snap. I dont like it. I get frustrated about it which really just doesnt help. Enough is enough. Specially when it doesnt affect only me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0