I think the best thing for me right now would be to quit school. I obviolusly cant handle it, but then again i dont know what i will be able to handle. I really just want to be left alone. I dont want to go to school. I dont want to do anything that has to do with school but i know its stupid to give up now. Less than i year left. I just dont know what to do. Its not only school, its basically everything. I just want to give up.. on everything. There really is nothing i dont want to give up on. My faith in myself has vanished. I feel empty and sad. Sleeping doesnt help either. It just feels like i've slept a few hours, or just taken a nap. Im almost never hungry anymore. I force feed myself so i wont breakdown as hard. I just want to dissapear. A few weeks sounds good. Be alone with no contact with anyone i know. Everything seems so pointless. I cant finnish english now... I just cant do it. Im tired, cant focus and everything just feels like shit right now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0