-

I dont know. So many people keep calling me stupid/dumb, and some get annoyed that i let them, and say im smart. What makes someone smart or stupid? Is it how well you do in school or is it what you learn during life that makes you smart? Sure, i dont know all big, fancy, complicated words and im not great in school. Does that really make me stupid? Just because it takes me longer to learn something, does that makes me dumb? So what if im bad at writing speaches or essays. Does it really matter if its nothing im interested in? What does a grade really prove? I wouldnt say im smart, but im not stupid or dumb. Maybe i just act like it because people expect me to be that way? Because i cant find the energy to prove them wrong. When no one belives in me, why should i try? Why have i tried? Why did i stop trying? Cause enough is enough. If people keep pushing you down, where will you get the strength to build yourself up? Its hard so you end up falling. I wish people would stop trying to feel better about themselves by pushing other people down. Cause there is always someone who will feel bad, and wont say anything. Is it worth kicking someone to the ground til they cant get up just to feel more powerful? Fuck people. I dont think this is worth it...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0