sleep..

My mood just went to an all time low.. I hate it. Had random mood swings lately. Been in strange moods and i don't know why. I have art tomorrow, I really REALLY dont want to go. My interest for art has almost disappeared.. I want to pick art for next year.. Or i wanted.. but i dont see the point anymore.. Im too tired.. Felt tired for like a week. I dont really feel like doing anything.. But being alone seems to be impossible. I have no clue whats going on with me right now. Just seems everythign i've had interest for... I dont anymore. It sucks and its bringing me down.. I really dont want to go to art tomorrow... And i dont have swedish tomorrow either anyways.. So have about two hours before the next lesson.. Feels pointless. Everything does right now. Why am i being so emo? I have no clue.. Dont like it though.. Maybe cause im tired, but i dont know why im tired and i dont feel tired enough to go to bed early, so i stay up untill 11, which is normal, but i wake up by myself around 5 or 6 in the morning.. Why cant i sleep properly?! Feels like if someone says something wrong im too tired and i might cry.. almost happened to the studievägledaren today.. Not very fun.. I need sleep. My teddy doesnt take up enough space in my bed.. feels empty somehow.. But then again, i cant sleep properly if i dont have space.. I dont like this.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0