Can you bruise on the inside?

My body is aching, i dont know what i've done. It feels like there are bruises on my arms, ribs and right underneath my ribs. But no bruises are there. I've tried stretching and kinda massaging but the pain wont go away. Im only glad it doesnt hurt too much. But still annoying though.

I just listened to We Ride by Rihanna. Its actually good.. But more of a summer evening song/car song. I really want summer right now.. Go to France and hang out with friends. Miss hanging out at the beaches in Cannes with people. I really hope i go there during the summer.
One thing that is really strange is how i sometimes just want to take a long pointless car ride around mougins with my sister, radio on and just enjoy the heat with windows open.. Maybe i've just been in sweden for a while too long now...

Watching miami ink, which is making me think more and more about what im getting.. I dont have that much time before im supposed to get it. About 5 months untill my birthday, which is when im getting it. A present from my sister. But i dont want something random, I want something that actually means something But its so difficult. I dont want something thats big. I want something small and descrete. Something that has to do with my family in one way, but at the same time something that is personal. But yeah a few months left to think about it.





This is what i wanted before just after Iggy died, Still want it but it's too big.. Pretty though right?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0