18.03.2010. Baby come on.

It's been an ok day actually. Different emotions flowwing through my body the whole day. Was sad, then angry and then down again.. Untill after school when i kept Tippan company for a while with Faidon. We didnt leave untill 15.10. It really got me in a better mood for some reason. I guess cause it got my mind set on other things. Was nice anyhow. I have to apologize to Tippan though. Didnt mean to mess around, i feel bad. <3 But yeah, got home about 40 min ago. It's nice to be alone for once.. Even though i hate the loneliness and the quiet that surrounds me, it's quite enjoyable. No one asking me things, noone wanting my attention. Just being left alone.. I really cant stop listening to +44 for some reason.. I have just fallen in love with their songs. They are amazing.
Im sorry for the last posts that have been quite emo. Just had waves of emotion drowning me, and felt i needed to say things somewhere. A way to gasp for air. I think it worked a little. Food wasn't that good in school today so i am starving.. bye.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0