16.03.2010. When your heart stops beating.

Strange day today. Managed to get myself to art on time. Was feeling so extreamly tired and hungry. I just wanted to lay down and sleep, I didnt even have the energy to pay any notice to the teacher. I dont even know if she talked to me during the lesson. Still somehow i managed to get a headache. Then because of the fact that most swedish teachers also tach language and happened to go on language trips this week. We didnt have swedish so me and Tippan spent about a little less than two hours doing nothing and eating lunch. Lunch, made me even more tired. You know the feeling when you feel exhausted and if someone says something to you, you will just fall into a pile on the floor and cry..? Well thats basically what happened during the english lesson.. Why? Well the teacher asked me how it was going for me, since i seemed quite unfocused and down. I felt my eyes tearing up and just said i had a headache and didnt feel well, and ofc tears started falling... For first time, i couldnt manage to keep a straight face. So he asked me to step outside and talk. That wasnt too good since i started crying quite a bit. He thought something was seriously wrong. Which made me feel worse and i started crying more.. Ended ok though. Stopped crying and he gave me a few minuits to collect myself before going back to class. Didnt feel too talkative though and yeah.. Felt i needed comfort though. Which i got. So thanks. <3

And it also helped that i got to go food shopping with my mom and sister. It's fun for some reason.. And i got candy and chips :3. I feel better now. I got to make ribs for dinner.. It's taking a while but its worth it. It is the best thing ever. It should be done in about 40 min. It's worth waiting for. Now i have to watch Lets Dance with my family.. But atleast they really want to spend time with me. Makes me happy that they show it. Ok well sometimes. :P So off i go to the tv.. I think im gonna cut up some carrots and make some dip.. Yum ^^

Thanks <3


Cause cookies are awesome :3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0