12.03.2010. The world keeps spinning, why aren't I spinning with it?

Had plans for this weekend. They partly had to be cancelled. Ok I really don't mind trying to be there for someone when they need me, but when they just want to to sit around, not even close, I can get annoyed.. I mean, Ok i feel sorry for you, but i can't really help. So what do you want from me? There's a HUGE fuck off sign on your forehead. Am i supposed to drop EVERYTHING for you? Im not going to go around in circles. Not gonna do everything to please you. I am going to do what i want. But I will keep out of your sight as much as i can.
Right now, Im in this strange mood. Im not happy, it's leaning towards sad. All i want to do, is take my Ipod, Go to a park sit on a swing and just enjoy the quiet of the dark. Watch the snow, the trees, and the few animals and people that are out. Don't want to think. Don't want to act. Just want to be. Although if i know myself, I'll probably start thinking about things pretty soon after sitting down. Have had some strange thoughts lately.. But then again who doesn't have strange thoughts now and again?
I feel like there's so much i'd like to write, but i don't know how to. Too many thoughts at the same time.
I was hyper before today, Maybe thats why. I cant seem to have a day where Im happy or hyper without later or the day after being sad. Mood swings suck.
Bulle <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0