11.03.2010. It's just another day that passes by.

I love my sister. No matter how annoying she can get, how much she can hate me, how much we both can fuck up each others lives, the fact is that I love her. During this passed year she has just changed so much, but for the better. Even though she has become more mature and responsible, she still has her awesome sense of humor that can bring you up even if you don't want to. Yes it is a kind of humor not many people get but it just makes her unique.  Though things don't work out between some, I'll try to make sure she's ok.. Even though i fail most of the time and try to joke things away (at the most inappropriate times), offer food I just want to show her Im here for her. Like i've told her (indirectly) Im happy when she is happy, and if she wants me to crush someone's nuts between two rocks, OFC ill do that (plus MOHAHAHAH could be fun :P).
NENA <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0