05.03.2010.

I keep waking up at around nine every morning. It's like an alarm in my head going off and not letting me stay in bed. Doesn't matter how long i stay up the night before, i will still wake up early. It feels like i have so much work to do but.. Feel like giving up. For some reason it's what i've felt like since a while back. School work just seems.. pointless. I don't want to fail my subjects but i just can't seem to be bothered. Im just tired of working on things that i don't learn anything from, that i don't know what Im actually writing or reading about. What's really the point of it..? Learn a bunch of nonsense to show off grades so we can get a good job? Cant you be good at something without having flashy grades? I think so. Yeah sure things we learn in school can be good, but yeah, i give up. Everytime i come to a conclusion.. I end up not liking the results, even though i know it was my choice..
Tokio Hotel concert was yesterday. Was fun. Didn't stand in a line for a few hours, we figured there was no point. Somehow we still ended up quite close to the stage. I enjoyed it anyhow. Bill had some crazy outfits on worth laughing at. Not much to say about the concert except for that it was nice. After me Anna and Ablie went to McDonalds. Somehow managed to get a free medium sized coke. Was nice.
It's sunny out today.. I have no clue what to do..  At least its not snowing. I feel so down today. I dont want to just sit here alone all day. I guess I'll watch tv again..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0