02.02.2010. no structure

Woke up early today. Around 8. Got up and had a shower. Got ready for the day since i'd promised my sister that i'd help her find some cloths that are work appropriate. Yeah so didn't go too well but i promised i'd help her after work. So at 5 im off out again. I still dont feel well and trying to eat at McDonalds wasnt that good of an idea. Hopefully i'll feel well enough for thursday so i can go to Tokio Hotel. I went into carlings before and they had a poster where it said Neverstore was gonna play at Nalen On thursday.. I got way annoyed. I would have gone to that instead of tokio hotel if i'd known.. Oh well. Got a cute shirt today that according to my sister reminds her of me.. Cute baby killer penguin. It's adorible. Gonna relax now. maybe sleep a bit.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0