- Snowing again.

So there's something about the snow falling.. It's just so peaceful, calming, beautiful. I love to watch the snowflakes dance in the air.. floating around, up and down, twirling, spinning and slowly falling. I swear i can just sit and watch the snow fall for ages. I do love snow, i wouldn't want a winter without it. But i feel a need for change. Something different than the cold that keeps us staying inside somewhere.. I want to be able to go outside and sit somewhere by water and just listen to music in the sun.. I want the beautiful white glittery snow to melt away, just like all thoughts that i've got because of it. But for now, all i can do is just enjoy the snow, and thats what i'll do.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0