-

Been in front of the TV and computer all day. I hate sitting at home. So boring and eventless. At least i've found some new bands that i like. One of them was The Spill Canvas. The bands i found were quite different from each other. My taste of music usually depends on what mood Im in, as i guess it is for everyone. But anyhow. Having had nothing to do today i just realized that i really cant write in a way that sounds good. I lack that talent, so everything i write ends up being pointless rambling. I wish i could write in a way that would get people to want to read. I guess part of why Im not very good at writing is because of that i don't write what i want most of the time. I could probably, but some people who read this would comment or make fun of what i write. So i guess fear and misunderstanding is contributing to it as well. Oh well. Im going to continue watching TV now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0