Summer sun. :3

It was really warm today so me and my sister spent most of the day on our balcony. There's almost no wind there, so we were burning. Then we had to walk the dog :3 so put some clothes on and out we went. It was really nice. But yes, i actually got some colour :D well... on my chest and shoulders... not my face... or any other part of me. but still got some colour :D  I felt so uncomfortable wearing that pink jumpsuit at first today but then it was just so comfy and nice i started loving that hidious pink thing. I think i shall live in it when i go to France in about two weeks!!! :D:D:D But we're driving down there so it'll take 3 days before we get there :P But worth it. ^^



Yes i look like a retard! i didnt get a chanse to do my snob face.. :(

My lovely skinny ass sister wearing my pretty clothes.. :) (>_>)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0