Only a few days left.

Everything is packed. Everything is ready. Now we just have to wait until the morning and then we are off. For every day that passes, i feel how i just cant wait to get there. Graduation at my old school on friday, and ofc im going. I mean, why wouldnt i? I'll get to see my best friend so im excited!! :3 ♥

Meeting Ida sometime during that weekend as well to go out. We havent seen eachother in ages though, but i still think we'll have fun. :) GAH!! all of a sudden it feel like i've got so much to do ^^ YAY! Im so excited!!!! ♥♥

So the other day i got bored and found some old makeup i had put in a box in my room. In there i found red lipstick. I looked like a whore. :P

Oh and my hair is getting a little lighter :D hopefully it'll be light enough after the summer so i can become properly blonde again and not banana yellow XP

Here's my edward cullen egg XP

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lami

hahah edward cullen egg? what inspired you? xD<3

2010-06-30 @ 01:23:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0