Bad romance.

Say you're sorry, that face of an angel
comes out just when you need it to
as I paced back and forth all this time
cause I honestly believed in you
Holding on the days drag on
Stupid girl, I should've know
I should've known

Lately i've become quite fond of Taylor Swift's music. I like her lyrics, they're just so pretty, and kinda relatable. But thats not important. It's just so great to listen to when you feel down. It makes it feel like you dont even have to speak to anyone. I like it. Cause honestly, some things are better left unsaid.


So tomorrow im going to be gathering most of the things i am bringing with me to france so that we dont realise we've forgotten something in middle of germany or something. Hopefully i'll be done tomorrow aswell. Then there will be no worry. Just vacation and relaxation. Will hardly be able to use my phone cause it'll be too expensive. Wont use computer much cause there will be no reason to. Will probably be outside most of the time. Will just need my ipod. Thats more or less it. Will be great. I really can't wait to get away from everything and everyone.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0