09.06.2010.

Im tired. Not tired, exhausted. I've just fallen asleep whenever i've layed down the past 3 days. I dont know why. I just want to sleep. Which i will after tomorrow. I got the maths book and notes today so that i can study during the summer and hopefully pass. Tomorrow, we officially end school... and im not excited. I dont really care. But i cant relax. There's only one year left and then everyone goes off different ways and forget about eachother. They'll go to university and i'll stay here and look for a job. So no, not excited what so ever. But whatever thats for next year. I also have to think about what i want to do for my research paper over the summer.

Im gonna stop listening to what people say. Im gonna start listening to my own edvise, but its so hard when the people around have strong points. Im tired of hearing that im dumb, short, retarded. Keep on doing that, and i will snap. I will spazz at you and i will scream. Im tired off all bull shit. Im tired of feeling sorry for people. Im tired of being nice.

This summer, im going to try to be selfish, and not care. This is getting boring and meh so screw this. Tomorrow we end and i have a feeling my plan of wearing a dress wont go so well. Ill probably end up wearing jeans and a shirt. We'll see. Then after im gonna go home and just relax.

så ha det bra.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0