03.06.2010. And what i day. ♥

The sun has been shining, its been warm, i got... slightly less pale (hahah men lol), been in a great mood all day, everything just seemed good. So got up early as shit after sleeping like 3 hours, WOOO YEAH MODA FUCKAAAAA! I was happy and hyper :D. Got to french, we went outside to Rålis and playes Boule XD Then spychology, we took the bus to Långholmen and took a walk arond there :D was nice, some people bought iccream and we just enjoyed the sun. ^^ So then back to school where socials was cancelled so BACK TO RÅLIS!!! Me, gansta Elon and Lil' asian Jenny ate lunch there and then layed in the sun for an hour or so. Was so nice! ♥ You's be cute ^^. Then HISTORY which wasnt a lesson but a runthrough about the project work next year. XP but yeah. WOO! Then i hung out with the little asians, Jenny and Yuchen for a while ♥ the off hoome with me where i've chilled since ;) E FAAAAN SÅ NAAAJS!


Jenny and me ♥ I think we're adorible, and yes im aware of that my bra is showing :P

Elon and Vidya. Aren't they cute. :)

Jenny wanted a picture of my boobs that kept falling out of my shirt all the time XP

Gangsta Elon chilling on a bench in Rålis. YAOOOWWW! ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: tips

YOU ACTUALLY DID GET COLOR, I SAW IT!! hehe (A)

the braaaa is seeeexxxxyyy.

lollollolol på elon på sista bilden XD

2010-06-05 @ 07:00:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0