Shooting star

Yesterday we saw a shooting star, in the sunset sky where the sky still was kinda clear blue. It was so bright, so amazingly beautiful. I forgot to make a wish, or well i did make a wish i guess. Well it was more of a thought, but im pretty sure it counts. That star really was amazing, one of those shooting stars you usually dont see. Made my day a little better then it was. That and a few more things got my mood back on track, and i mean i got to wax my sisters legs and armpits. Pay back time. Although she got to wax my armpits first... That hurt just a tad. Yes, our hairs were long enough to wax, isnt that just loveli.

I manged to sleep in my bed tonight, it was great. I realised the promblem is that the bed is too big and too empty. So i took a huge sausage pillow thing and had it in the bed next to me, worked like a charm. So today im pretty happy. Its all good. So far i've been packing my suitcase. Im pretty much done, but since we're not leaving until 2 days i still have a few things to pack.

Then im going to into Cannes with my mom. Still havent found a present for the blonde one (my sister). After that, she and i are meeting her friend and celebrating her birthday (which is tomorrow). Gonna be fun.

I just realised i've packed way more than i needed. Woops. Well who knew we'd all be walking around in bikini's all day. Well now we know for next time. Im gonna go get dressed and ready now. Yeah thats right, been sitting in underwear writing this... Just beacsue i know a sertain person who loves it when i do that ;3 oh yeah, *consored*. (inside joke). Cant wait to get home. Off i go. ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: lamiya

Im so sorry it took this long to read this. (yaknow, internet probs in undeveloped bangladesh xD) BUT YOU THINK OF ME WHEN SITTING IN YOUR UNDERWEAR?! I'm so honored x') haha just for that ima censored you in a way that you have never been censored before!<3 mohahah

2010-07-31 @ 21:24:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0