Plugged in.

So i managed to fall asleep alone after a while. Mostly thanks to the music i had plugged in my ears all night. But i managed anyways which is the point. So after about two hours of just laying in bed i got up, and no one is here. I mean my sister should be, i saw her walk into the bathroom before. But now i cant find her. Its insane. Im feeling kinda tired still, bored, down. We dont really have a lot of food in the fridge so.. damn in screwed. My mood is gonna be shit today i swear. Forgot last night that i said people can come over even though i said so an hour earlier. So if i find my sister i might go to Cap 3000 and get her new flip flops. I thought i'd have tons of money left after the summer but most of it is gone.. Because of my stupid mistake, food shopping, and antibes land. I have no idea how much money i have anymore. Prob less than 100€. Oh well. Gonna go brush my teeth and see if i can find food and my sister.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0