Lost and found.

I found my old art folder today. I love looking at my old things. I mean some of them i actually think are quite good. Well then again, they're from when i had imagination. There's one painting i made, and i remember making it. I got my friend to step in paint and step on it, and then the same but with my hands. I really like it. Its kinda emo though but doesnt matter. And another thing i made, i sketched out a bear, one of those with shit long arms, holding a knife. Coloured teh knife in but not the rest. Kinda fucked up some of it so had to cut out and paste back on some parts. I'll take some pictures later and post on here. Maybe i can get inspired again and find art fun. I gotta try anyways. I mean im taking art this year too so gotta try real hard if i want to get back on track and get a good grade and not an ok grade and a "you can see you have skills and potential but blah blah blah".

Otherwise, still sick. Which is annoying cause it keeps me from swimming, and that doesnt leave a lot to do around here. Well there are a few things but i just dont feel like moving around a lot.

Cant wait to get home though. Just some people i cant wait to see, people i havent seen since school ended. Its gonna be fun. I've missed them and the randomness thay are. Just want to run around town and have fun! Didnt sleep much. Im having trouble falling asleep again. Its really frustrating, cause then when i finally fall asleep, i end up having nightmares and wake up early and cant fall back asleep. Its not good. Hopefully it'll be better soon. Dont want to breakdown again because i cant sleep. But for now im gonna go eat and then see what i can do that doesnt involve sitting infront of the computer. Its just so sad to sit here and really have nothign to do... Oh well. Off i go.

MMM bönor... ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0