Just generally pissed off.

Is it really that hard for people to understand that you dont want to be social all the time? that you want to be alone and just do what you want to? Why does everyone feel the need to complain about everything?! And why the fuck would i have to adjust to what someone else wants?! Yes im pissed off, tired and hungry!

I just want to scream. I want to hit someone. I want to break something. Im serious. Im tired of listening to everyone elses bull shit. Im tired of listening to complaints that basically has nothign to do with me. And the things that have to do with me i've already heard several times! Im tired of it. I was hoping i would be able to go home alone. Just stay at the apartement home alone and enjoy being alone and doing whatever i wanted. But no, ofc not. Im just so pissed off rigth now.

So tired of acting all happy. Im tired ok?! im tired because someone keeps me awake. Im mad cause i dont get enough sleep. Im hungry cause its too warm too eat, and i dont need to answer idiotic questions about why im not eating much right now. God. Stupid questions, with obvious answers. Fuck it all. I cant wait to get home and just see peopel who dont complain about everything i do.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hey =)



I know how you feel... dont let people get to you like this, they are not worth it! Hopefully tomorow me and Hel will get your spirits up, it will be my mission to make you smile... i'll even let you hit me if it makes you feel better, and if nothing works, i'll do my black girl immitations (ask mon and hel... I got rave reviews!) Sending you a huge HUG xxx

2010-07-30 @ 18:29:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0