I could really use a wish right now.

Had a week with a few ups and downs but in general i had a freat week. The only problem now is sleeping alone again. Or well, not sleeping. I hate that feeling when everything goes quiet, and you feel lonely and empty. Ok so i dont really like being alone. I really enjoyed the evening yesterday. The day wasnt really good. Actually it was most probably horrible. But Evening was great ♥. Well most of it anyways :P. Dont wanna sleep alone..

But yes. Good week. :3 ♥ Went to antibes land ^^ Oh how i love fun faires. This one wasnt that good but good enough. :3 Also went snorkling! I was fishies! And no sharks!!!!! :D yes i have a fear of sharks... in france... (you may laugh). But um yeah. What to do now... I dunno. Gonna paint the gate to our house. Might go to a friends later but we'll see.


We were on a boat AAAANNNDDD was going slow AAANNNDD.. Yeah...

clear pretty water where we went snorkling (its on an island)

Sorta like fritt fall but, not as high.

I was tall enough to go on this ride ^^

Our bumper boat stoped working so the guy with the white shirt had to comne save us. :P

Black wig, Sister. Pink wig, me. Green wig, Tara ♥ :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0