encyclopedia X)

its amazing how difficult it is to say in swedish. "it's supposed to sound like a medecine, not like a disease" is what my mother said after mine and my sisters many tries. Just like massachusetts. Now that is hard to say!!! :P but I now know how its said and spellt! so proud. Massa chew sets X) i have to use movements or i get it wrong. Isnt that just adorible XP

Ok so lets see now.. national Encykopedi...? Massachewsets. X) think i got it now. :P

I made an egg that looked like my dad ^^ I think its pretty spot on. If you've seen my dad, please comment on what you think :P


Kommentarer
Postat av: tips

LOOKS LIKE IBIGE?!?!?! :ooo

2010-07-07 @ 15:51:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0