19.07.2010.

Memories. ^^


I like this picture. Its just random and very me. Or well how i used to be. Which is AWESOME! Yeah this picture was taken about 3/4 years ago while i was in sweden for a summer. And yes, i had orange hair then too. Accidentally ofc but still orange. Person sitting next to me with blonde ish short hair is my mom. I dont really remember how her hair looked then. But i remember that day, was great. I also think that was the same day someone screamed "EMO" after me in the street. I was amused since it was a teb (fjortis guy). But yeah. I was really really happy that day. Spend it with my mom and sister. :3

Wish we had more days like that. Just happy and not really caring about anything. Hopefully things will be like that again. I mean not that im not happy now. Just not as happy as i could be.

Dont you just LOVE the expression on my face? I think its just smashing. X) So gonna enjoy the rest of my evening, or atleast try to. Well i mean food is awaiting me so how could this go wrong? So warm today. Finally sun is down so its ok to be outside. :3 Lovely. ^^ Its almost not too warm to wear a sweater! So yay! Comfy fluffy sweater time. I love earing sweaters. They're just so... soft.

Dont have much to say for the moment so im just gonna stop writing and see what crazy thing will happen at dinner tonight.

:D ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0