08.07.2010. Oh sweet sunscreen.

The sun is evil. It has burnt my tummy, knees and feet. Looks special. My boobs are still as pale as when i came. Maybe i should sunbathe topless. But it would take time for them to get the same colour as the rest. And they'd probably get burnt XP Oh well. We shall see. So i've downloaded a few movies that i think im gonna watch today. Cause i cant stay in the sun anymore. I'll get burnt more. It was 29 degrees in the pool today. It wasnt very cooling.

I've started reading twilight again. Or well i only got halfway through the first book so i just picked up from there. Might be able to finnish it today. Then i have New Moon with me incase i decide to read something else as well while im here.

So the movies i downloaded are:

- Valentinesday
- daybreaker
- The last song
- The wolfman
- Percy Jackson & the olympians the lightning thief

So then i have something to do the rest of the day. Cant think of any other movies to download for the moment. Any sugestions? Even though only 3 people i know comment on here X9 (♥ you guys)

Besides that, havent really gotten a lot to do. My plans for today were cancelled. Tomorrow evening person comes, Saturday an old friend comes over with her parents. So thats gonna be fun i think. Then i guess we'll see what will happen.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

well I think you have a good selection of movies... check http://teaser-trailer.com/movies-2010.html for other stuff u might wanna watch.

When In Rome is quite nice but that's maybe coz I like the actress a lot.

Bounty Hunter is funny + he's hot which is why I watched it.

How to train your dragon is awesomely cute... I watched it 3D :)

Letters to Juliet is also nice and romantic :)



I really want to watch the Last Song but they only have crap versions to stream.



Enjoy

2010-07-17 @ 02:12:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0