They're back.

My parents are back home. And wow, it was so nice when they were gone. Yes lonely, but oh so nice. Almost want them to go again... and take the dog with them. Im so nice arent i. Not my fault that they're so loud and annoying. Even though its only half past nine my dad now told me to go to bed.. But wait what is this? They changed model for Gina Tricot! Strange, she's been their model for ages, wow.. Im sad. Any how. Friday tomorrow. Which means i start 08.20 With art. God i hate art now. I dont think im going to go to that lesson. Then i have swedish and psychology then end. so i end around twelve which is kinda awesome. Might meet Ellen. Wonder if i can get money from my parents a bit earlier than im supposed to. I just realised i didnt get paid for cleaning. I think. Ill ask my mom later. CSI is on so im going to watch that and find something to eat. Maybe cereal. Wow, Anna was right. I do eat cereal all the time. Oh well i like it. <3


RANDOM PICTURE!

My bangs were the wrong way and kept going in my face..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0