Strange.

Lately i've had these random mood swings. They are really strange. I can be really happy and then all of a sudden become really like down, thoughtful and distant. It happened yesterday and then again today, actually its happened about all week.. I have no idea whats going on, just feel confused, disliked, unwanted (as in like im in the way). I almost just want to be alone but yet i really REALLY dont. For some reason, and its so extreamly random, i kinda feel like crying. Its strange, i dont understand it and i definetly dont like it. Might be my pills that make me feel like this, might be something else. Who knows.. God this isnt good.. Nothing to do about it right now though.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0