Söndags städning.

Every second week i have to clean my brothers office so its all shiney and clean for the following week. Which is fine, I mean, I do get paid and who doesnt like getting money. But today, i felt dead to begin with, then i had to help my mom clean the apartment. Was ok, I did, no problem. But then take a break to clean the office for about two hours and then come back home and clean more. I've been cleaning since 10.30 this morning. Yaaaay. Well at least my room is the cleanest its been in a while. Its very neat aswell which is kinda... scary.  Feels kinda empty. Its nice though. Ive found more gluetak (spelling.. -.-) so i can put up more pictures on my walls! But now i have to find my photo album.. I think its in a box somewhere. Omg my arms hurt like fuck for some reason, and my back... and ribs/stomach. Its really strange. I'll stretch or something later, might help. Anyways now i have to continue cleaning, cause no, im not done. Off I go <3

A picture i found of me from like three years ago.
i think its cute and emo <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0