People.

so i woke up a bit late this morning when i was supposed to get up at like 8 to walk the dog. So got up at around 10. And the 1st thing i had to do was clean up his puke.. he had thrown up on two places. Oh joy. Then i walked him and ofc right before ross takes a dump, a see this man and my mind goes, oh no, he's gonna comment on something that has to do with the dog. And was i right? Yep. "exuse me, you forgot somehting in the snow" I didnt have a bag, but aparently that wasnt a good enough answer. He had to go on and on. "what about the people that clean the streets. think they want to pick that up?" "You dont have a bag? You never have a bag do you?" sometimes! "*fnys*". I just want to hit people like that, cause if they had a medium sized or big dog they wouldnt have commented. Its only people with small dogs or with no dogs that comment on these things. Its so annoying.
Helena du vet presis vad jag pratar om.

Anyways, my parents are coming back home today. YAY! i dont have to walk the dog in the evening. But I have nothign to do during the day.. sucks. Feel kinda isolated. And for some reason my cell phone wont work properly. i cant call or text anyone, and they cant reach me.. Its so strange and annoying. I might go into town later.. alone.. oh joy. Probably wont though.. :/


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0