New years.

It was quite a good day. Me and my mom went into town for a bit during the day and we bought twister. YAY! Then came home dyed my hair red again (pretty), and yeah got ready and stuff. Got my new years presents, love them. Got a dress and a blazer. Ibbe, came over. Poor thing had to suffer through the eternal talks with my parents :P But he survived so is fine. Didnt really do much but eat all evening, since no one wanted to play twister with me. Silly people. Then went to see the fireworks in humlegården, And stupid as i am, i forgot my camera.. Didnt actually take one picture. Well my dad did but mohahah i was facing the wrong way. Yes yes, silly me. Got home and had ice cream. Ja helena, sån där apelsin glass som vi äter på nyår. But yeah, thats basically the whole day. Was nice. :) <3



One of teh two pictures my dad took, aka the only pictures taken that day.
and of coarse the emo is posing...  :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0