Friday.

What an exciting friday. Im sitting at home, watching Ztv and drawing. Gonna meet up with my friend Ellen later. But thats not until like around 4. No one is answering my texts... Not very fun. Anyhow. Me and Ellen and her firend are going to go see Sherlock Holmes. The stupid thing is it doesnt start untill 20.40 Which is pretty late. Hopefully it'll be fun. Before that i am hoping to find some things on sale. Got things from H&M that take 20% off the sales prise. So i mean i have to go. I have 3 of those. Just have to wait for my parents to give me money from when i cleaned. I have to focus on drawing now so i can rub it in my art teachers face.

Was thinking bout cutting my hair short.. probably wont do it though. What you think?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0