29.01.2010

Today was an ok day i suppose. Art wasnt THAT bad. Maybe cause i bubbled myself. Had swedish after though, had to write stuff or re write something and shorten it down. Not my strong side. Then had english.. Usually we dont have lunch on fridays but for some reason we got to eat. Soup friday.. cant wait for dinner. Well anyways, me and sandra are working on scenery together. So we worked on taht during the lesson and after. We stopped working around 5.30. We got quite far which is good. My mood today has been quite strange, been going up and down. Ussually i hate when my friend are upset, and usually want to help. But i've realised that my friends dont want my help. I mean i know i suck at helping or making people feel better so why should i try? Oh well right now, im in quite a plain mood. So im going to go make dinner since i cant find my parents. And have a cosy evening.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0