28.01.2010

Last night i slept 14 hours. Was late for french and missed it. But i couldnt have cared less. Had phycology twice today cause the history teacher wasnt there. I have no clue whats going on with me right now. I go from ok mood to, dont talk to me, to happy, to sad, to mad, to sad and just mixes between mad and sad. I want people to leave me the fuck alone at the same time as i just strangely enough want to be close to someone. Everything just feels pointless.. I feel like there's nothing i do that will do anythign for me. Also feels like im always the second choice.. Always. Feels like im stupid, boring, like i dont matter, like if i disapeared, no one would notice. Doesnt feel great.. Doesnt help when you want to be alone and your dad complains that youre mad all the time. Parents can be mad all they want and you cant even ask to be left alone.. Oh well, tomorrow i have art, which means me sitting at a table with guys ignoring them with mad music on my phone that my sister put in. Oh how great. All of tomorrow is gonna suck cause of the lessons i have and that i have absolutely nothign to do after school. Why cant i be alowed to go out without them calling me every second hour.. Oh well getting tired of hearing my dad ask me who im talking to. So off i go.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0