27.01.2010

The day started off pretty slow. Been tired and in a strange mood all day and I also found out that my friends cat died yesterday. I feel sorry for her, losing a pet is difficult. This made me think of when Iggy died last year.. Feels so strange that its been a year already.. But anyways, my point was, it really doesnt help people trying to make you feel better or pity. But its hard not too, cause you dont really know what to say or do. You just want to help. So thinking (and kinda worrying) bout her and being in a strange mood to begin with, didnt help that i had to go to art... I seriously hate art.  And today, i just didnt want to talk to anyone in that class either. Right now, and all day, ive just wanted to be alone, or well not really, but partly. Strange day.. Oh and i accidentally cut my finger.


Iggy and Ross

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0