19.01.2010

Started listening to this band i found through the game singstar that i bought ago, called Kyo. I really really do love this band even though they sing in french, its just so great. Le chemin and une derniere danse are probably my two favorite songs. I made this picture late last night right before i went to bed. Put the lyrics from une derniere danse on it. Love the lyrics. Really pretty. 
 


Had a kinda strange day. Just been mad. Not really any other emotion that has passed through. Just pissd off. Having French didnt help either. I never learn anything. Anyhow, after a whole day of wishing i had a huge fuck off sign on my forehead and after French which was the last lesson, i walked to odenplan and took the bus home from there. Walking was really nice, partly cold, but nice. Wished i had my camera with me... Was still kinda mad when i came home though. More upset though. No idea why. After eating upset was mostly the emotion that was left. Im really confused about why im so emotional right now, and why.. It doesnt make any sence. Anyways, now i am going to finnish watching Huset Vid Sjön. Stupid comercials..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0