24.02.2010. Sunshine.

Today has been pretty much a perfect winter day. Its been sunny and not too cold, tons of snow and just pleasant. But what the hell do you do when a perfect day just seems incomplete, pointless and non thrilling. Thats how this say has been for me. Headache, feeling a friends pain, feeling guilty (for other reasons), feeling lonely. The kind of feeling when you're in a room full of people and no one sees you. Well i know they saw me, i know they communicated with me.. Just felt empty and pointless. Like Im air. Or like i should be. Stupid emotions that come crawling up from nowhere.. Haven't been bouncy and happy since saturday.. I mean yesterday was fine. But i wasn't happy. But god Im self-centered, just blabbing on about myself.. Ok so its a blog.. its what you're supposed to do, but still hate it, and yet i can't stop.. Maybe I should pay someone to listen to my nagging and complaining. Ha ha Im so damn pathetic its almost amusing. Oh well. Gonna focus on something and forget the emotion that took over.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0