20.02.2010. GAAAH :D

OMG! I have like a rush of happiness that i got from yesterday from something, No clue from what though. But its ok, i like it. HAPPINESS! Anyways, My moms sister and her husband is here and visiting us, Yesterday had dinner (i was out), And today there's gonna be a surprise dinner for my dad. Tons of people are coming. Im gonna miss it cause Im going to go celebrate The little trolls birthday. She turned 18 yesterday. She's so old! XD But anyhow. This morning me and Siv (moms sister) made saffron ice cream. With meringue (?!?!?!marränger). YAY! awesome way to start the morning. Then had fun with sister dearest while getting ready. Great start of the day :D <3<3<3<3
Walking the dog with my sister few weeks ago ^^ <3
marränger ^^
One of the more vain pictures. I think we're cute!!! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0