16.02.2010. Semledagen

Semledagen... what i believe to be one of the best days of the year. My inner fat child enjoys it a lot. So celebrate with selmor!
I think Im becoming sick.. again. Not very fun. Feel really tired and cold all the time. Don't like it. My silly mind wanders quite a bit as well which isn't good when you're trying to concentrate. I have a history test tomorrow and i forgot my history book in school. Wonder how much it would have helped though.. studying really isn't something Im good at, and right now it all seems very pointless. Im so emo right now.. Its not even funny. Can't think of a reason why i would be emo.. guess i just like it a little too much.. Must have looked very emo today sitting in a corner listening to music with my hood up before psychology. No one talked to me.. Was kinda nice actually.. Yes i am a strange child. But was just nice to be alone and not need to talk. ^^
Long day tomorrow.. Hope it wont feel like an eternity. But yay! last lesson tomorrow will be art. Lesson i get to sit quietly and draw or whatever and ignore everyone around me! Ok seriously getting slightly emo here... Happy thoughts.. colors..(?) my note book is all pretty and colorful.. :P wow.. sad attempt but almost worked. :P
The lights in my room don't work... slightly annoying. Ok now Im just rambeling on. byebye <3
Happy pancake day sweetie <3<3<3 :) will try to send you a semla :P <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hehe thanks!! Happy semlegaden! (wow so glad I don't have to try and pronounce that!) Awww you're getting sick :( That suuucks!! But wait, what's wrong with emo?? I'm gonna go sit in a corner and be emo with you :p - in a different country but whatever xp Wait are you still in school :O that's terrible we on holidays! :D Oh I hope u get them soon ;) looove u xxx

ps did u make semlor?

2010-02-18 @ 17:35:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0