07.02.2010

Weekend was fun. Friday was with people at Maddie's place. Saturday anna kidnapped me, fell asleep on her sofa 2-3 times.. feel sorry for her and her family, i snored.. lightly snored.. then snored.. Good thing i don't snore for a long time :P And apparently in my sleep later, (when i had left them watching TV and gone to sleep in Anna's room) anna came in and i looked at her and reached my arms for her, kinda as in if i wanted to hug or something.. IN MY SLEEP!!!!! Laughed when she told me. :P Then today i have walked the dog for about 3 hours with my sister.. Had snow up to my knees. Was fun ^^ i made a snow angel :D Anyway haven't got much to write about and Im starving, so off i go ^^ <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0