Somethings are better left unsaid.

A few things on my mind. Most that i shouldnt say, or not yet atleast. Anyways. Im so tired right now. I just want to fall asleep somewhere comfortable. So many things going through my head. Should probably talk to peoples. But i dont really want to. One of those things that will probably just fuck things up, with a few people... or well just get a little awkward. Who knows. Im in this really strange mood.. Im tired and i just want to be all lame... Yeah i know uck. But yeah strange mood. I checked my myspace before, which i havnt used for like 3 years, and i found this adorible picture of two bunnies. I like it. its adorible. I like bunnies. X3 Ok now im just pissed off. Soooo im gonna go.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0