~ Night thoughts

Sometimes i wish i was someone else. Most of the time actually. It just feel like there's so much wrong with me. I have issues, i know i do, I just dont really know what they are... My sister says im as emotional as a rock. I guess thats what i wish i was. I wish i couldnt feel sertain things, so i try to ignore them. I guess i have some difficulties accepting who i am. I very often catch myself wishing i was someone else... someone with proper issues or someone who seem to have none. I usually compair myself to my sister, I dont know why but i for some reason always sorta wished i was like her. I dont understand why really, whats so amazing about her? Whats so much better with anyone else for that matter? Why do i keep telling myself im less worthy then anyone else. Yes i wish i could be someone else, but who doesnt? Who doesnt want to get away from their everyday lives and do something unexpected and crazy. But i guess we dont really need to wish we were other people. I know im not the same person i was a few years ago. Changing can be good, for some people, but how do we really know that we've changed? I mean i think ive gone though a good change. I went from small emo, who hardly spoke to anyone, who was extreamly nervous all the time and who wasnt comfortable with myself. I think i've actually managed to get away from the emo stuff, i've found a little more courage to speak and im less nervous and im even a little more comfortable with myself. I guess it takes time to find yourself. Its just a long road... Or to quote a bad movie, life's a climb, but the view is great.

The more i think about it, the more i like the way i am.. No im not 100% satesfied with myself. But i dont think there is anyone who is. Im sure there are people who like me for me, and its nothing that is worth staying up all night thinking about.


Kommentarer
Postat av: lami

like :D

2010-08-15 @ 01:55:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0